Copyright 2020 - Custom text here

About the Theriogenology Department
Department of Theriogenology; previously was named as Dept. of Obstetrics, reproduction and artificial insemination; is a division among the 26 scientific departments belongs to Faculty of Veterinary Medicine - University of Benha, which was established in 1987 and is one of the clinical departments, which works to provide the students with field experience in the field of males and females reproduction. Dept. of Theriogenology includes four course taught to undergraduate students (fourth year and fifth) as follows:
1 - Gynecology.
2 - Andrology.
3 - Obestetrics.
4 - Artificial Insemination and Embryo Transfer.